Sign In Forgot Password

Lunchtime Learning - Halakha

Past Sessions
Monday, April 10, 2023 19 Nisan 5783 - 1:00 PM - 1:40 PM - Zoom
Monday, April 3, 2023 12 Nisan 5783 - 1:00 PM - 1:40 PM - Zoom
Monday, March 27, 2023 5 Nisan 5783 - 1:00 PM - 1:40 PM - Zoom
Monday, March 20, 2023 27 Adar 5783 - 1:00 PM - 1:40 PM - Zoom
Monday, March 13, 2023 20 Adar 5783 - 1:00 PM - 1:40 PM - Zoom
Monday, March 6, 2023 13 Adar 5783 - 1:00 PM - 1:40 PM - Zoom
Monday, February 27, 2023 6 Adar 5783 - 1:00 PM - 1:40 PM - Zoom
Monday, February 20, 2023 29 Shevat 5783 - 1:00 PM - 1:40 PM - Zoom
Monday, December 5, 2022 11 Kislev 5783 - 1:00 PM - 1:40 PM - Zoom
Monday, November 28, 2022 4 Kislev 5783 - 1:00 PM - 1:40 PM - Zoom
Monday, November 21, 2022 27 Cheshvan 5783 - 1:00 PM - 1:40 PM - Zoom
Monday, November 14, 2022 20 Cheshvan 5783 - 1:00 PM - 1:40 PM - Zoom

Zoom class with Rabbi Emeritus Alan Yuter.

Email office@jewishdowntown.org to get the Zoom link!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, February 29 2024 20 Adar I 5784